My BB Cream Collection Part 2


Today I received two parcels, means more items added to my BB Cream Collection. One of the parcel which I bought from Ebay seller is from Korea and it took only 5 days to reach here. Another parcel is from Malaysian seller via Lowyat site using poslaju.

Above is the item from Korean seller and below is from Malaysian seller while the bottom pictures is my bb cream collection part 2 with added new items ๐Ÿ™‚

I bought the items from this friendly and nice malaysianseller on Lowyat site. You can find her here ๐Ÿ™‚ ebeauty
For korean sellers, I have a few where they are also nice, kind and friendly and give quick responses to questions too! Just ask me if you want to know ๐Ÿ™‚

P/S : There is currently a Skin79 product promotion booth at Midvalley Megamall Kuala Lumpur (KL). I was given a brochure of it and I noticed that it is the same company that owns an outlet called Korea Beauty Square at Queensbay shopping mall, Penang as to what stated in the brochure. I did took pictures of the outlet in whilst I was in Penang last month and I will post them up along with the brochure I got from Midvalley KL. Stay tuned!

Skin79 Missha Dr Jart DrJart BRTC





1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. energy shots review
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 00:10:49

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing
    your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope
    you write again very soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

