Random stuff.


Few more hours until my birthday Yay! 🙂 I wonder why I feel a lot older than I really am, like Im 42 instead of 24 hahaha!
Anyways, today was quite hectic as I was out and about the whole day. Just managed to post a new blog since I have just reached home. Well, as to what I mentioned before in my previous post about Guardian is on sale for BB Cream such as Natina and Heme brands. Now currently there is an ongoing sale promotion for the same BB Cream Brands at the Watsons Midvalley Megamall Kuala Lumpur (KL). As we all know, there is also a well-known top brand like BRTC selling at Watsons and currently on sale promotion too. I did manage to take a lot and took some brochures though. Too bad that they do not sell or own the new BRTC BB Cream like the one that I bought online directly from Singapore which is called BRTC Blemish Recover Balm. Looks like I would still have to buy it online, same goes to Skin79 too since the current outlet at shopping malls that sell Skin79 brand are twice or triple expensive than the price that you can get from online like from Ebay or Lowyat.net 🙂
Leave a Reply

