My BB Cream Collection Part 5


I received 2 Parcel items today, one is from Local online seller, the official drjart brand distributor in Malaysia http://www.drjart.com.my and another one is from Korea via ebay http://www.ebay.com.my

LOL, I received my moisturizer on my birthday DrJart Whitening Water Drop 70ml! Thanks mum for the lovely gift đŸ˜€ Haha, she knows Im a huge fans of Korean beauty product @ makeup especially BB cream! This one I got from local online website that I mentioned above. I got a free sample of Moisture Skin Pack (Mineral Aqua). The details and instruction of it:

Moisture Skin Pack (Mineral Aqua)

1. Nourish and moisturize normal and dry skin
2. Eliminate dead skin cells and make skin moist

Instruction. (2 methods)

1. as Mask
Put desired amount with water. Apply evenly after cleansing or washing your face with warm towel. Wash off with water after about 10 minutes. (use twice or three times per week)

2. as Cleansing
Mix up Pack with soap or cleansing foam and gently rub in circular motion. Wash off with water after about 10 seconds face massage(use everyday).

The parcel item that I received today from Korea is the number one hottest item voted in 2009 from Missha called Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream in #21 Light beige. Actually I do have the samples of both colors #21 and #23 so I thought of getting a full size 50ml in pump! I also got 3 samples of Missha Sun milk lotion SPF 50.

Details about the Product Description : Missha All-around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk SPF50/PA++
Size : 70ml / 50ml
Price : RM 120.00 (7oml) / RM 85.00 (40ml)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sydnee capri
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 23:46:33

    It’s actually very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use the web for that purpose, and get the newest news.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

