Today I turn 24.


OMG… Finally its my birthday~! I am so over-whelming with all the birthday wishes I got from family and friends from all over the world.. Thank you so much guys~! You make me so happy 😛
I turn 24 this year approximately at 8.55am(time of birth) haha!
I am so grateful for everything that I got in life. I feel a lot older but wiser!

OMG… Finally its my birthday~! I am so over-whelming with all the birthday wishes I got from family and friends from all over the world.. Thank you so much guys~! You make me so happy 😛 I turn 24 this year approximately at 8.55am(time of birth) haha!
I am so grateful for everything that I got in life. I feel a lot older but wiser!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. raelysia
    Jul 09, 2010 @ 22:53:33

    Hi Louisa…Age is just a number. GBU…xoxo….Regards…Dona

    Reply

Leave a Reply

