My BB Cream Part 6


Today I received my parcels from Korea via EMS. It took only 3-4 days to reach here 😀
This time is from Missha brand.. Yup more Missha YAY!
By the way, I got the new revision or upgraded Missha M BB Cream silver tube or M Vita B.B Cream (Matte) SPF 20 PA++ is that it has SPF 20, the old version does not have it.

More details about the new Missha M BB Cream as below (I do not purchase it from this site because it does not offer shipping to Malaysia and I did email them asking why haha).

Another Missha brand that I got is the gold tube called Missha M Vita BB Cream Sun or MISSHA M VITA B.B & Sun Cream with SPF 20, it is meant for dry skin. LOL, I have the habits of buying bb cream in full size 😦 I suppose most Missha bb cream tube all come in 50ml instead of 40ml like Skin79 😛

P/S: The seller also gave me a sample of Missha BB Boomer and also Missha M Perfect BB Cream #21 #23 😀

http://www.misshaus.com/pageControl.php?page=mainProductDetail&p_code=MSMS1050&ctg=AAA

http://www.yesstyle.com/en/missha-m-vita-b-b-cream-matte-spf-20-pa-50ml/info.html/pid.1022869186

http://www.yesstyle.com/en/missha-m-vita-b-b-cream-spf-20-50ml/info.html/pid.1020606077

Leave a Reply

