Wardrobe Clothes Clearance For Sale Very Cheap.


Dear Ladies~
I have always forgotten to inform you about or link my wardrobe clothes clearance thread on Lowyat.net
I did state the condition of every item with pictures, the original price and also I am selling shoes on that thread. I also will update or add more items from time to time. It is only RM10 for each item or RM18 for 2 items. I offer free shipping or free postage within Malaysia (West Malaysia and East Malaysia).
So feel free to have a look yeah hot ladies! 🙂

The link to my thread.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1395047

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 00:52:30

    BRTC has an official website for North America.

    Korea’s #1 brand. Made from botanical ingredients. Medical brand endorsed by Korean celebrities.

    http://www.BRTCstore.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

