The Body Shop Malaysia


I am pretty sure most of you ladies out there know about The Body Shop… I have been a long term loyal customer to this brand from United Kingdom, England. Last time I used to think how am I going to purchase some items online directly from their website since sometimes I am lazy to go to their shop outlet or the items that I wanted are currently out of stock.. Well fret no more since finally here in Malaysia, we are able to purchase it online via their newly launched Body shop Malaysia website. šŸ˜€
http://www.thebodyshop.com.my/

Leave a Reply

