Parcel from South Korea


Good morning and good day people!
As I was just about to go out this morning around 10-11am, there was a postman delivered right in front of my house. Yup! It is from South Korea πŸ˜€
This is like the third or fourth time I bought items from nice korean seller.
Oh yeah, this time I did not buy BB Cream as I still got so many BB Creams that I need to finish up first haha. So, I bought BRTC Blemish Soap in 125ml. As stated in detail, it is medicated sebum away care, clarifying and soothing. It is for the blemish skin type. For the info details behind, it stated that it is the supreme luxury for you skin and there is a website www.brtc.co.kr

P/S : As usual, the korean seller gave me 2 samples and this time is from Skinfood. Skinfood Gold Caviar Collagen Serum. So I gave it to my mother since it is meant for wrinkle care.

Details of Skinfood Gold Caviar Collagen Serum

Credit to http://mischievousmack.blogspot.com/2010/01/skin-food-gold-caviar-collagen-serum.html

Details of BLEMISH CONTROL SYSTEM Blemish Soap taken from www.sasa.com

description
BRTC Blemish Control System Blemish Soap is a medicated facial wash designated for removing sebum, clarifying and soothing skin. It is a cleanser that removes impurities, excess sebum and make up and contains natural moisture component and purifies skin without stickiness.
The whitening serum which cares the lifeless skin to be brightly transparent and contained Alba Bark extract light up the dark and dull skin. It helps in sebum control and keratin refining while effectively fresh and moist skin through vitalizing.

how to use it
Apply appropriate amount of soap and gently massage on skin in circular movement.
Rinse off with warm water

ingredients
Alba (Willow) bark extract, Brown Rice, Grapedruit extract

country of origin
Korea

suitable for
oily and acne skin / combination skin

Credit to http://rizqussalam.blogspot.com/2010/01/brtc-blemish-soap-125ml.html

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. skin m7
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 13:41:47

    Interesting page! I haven’t found babyadore.wordpress.com before in my surfing!
    Keep up the good work! I think this video might be interesting for your readers: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9TTccvHD7s

    Reply

  2. babyadore
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 16:50:24

    Hello there… Thank you for the compliment and also thank you for sharing the video! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. skint1
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 08:33:47

    Nice site! I haven’t landed on babyadore.wordpress.com before in my surfing!I found very useful information about
    akne here… Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  4. skinh9
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 14:55:55

    Nice post! thank you for sharing this information. babyadore.wordpress.com really got under my
    skin, bookmarked… Keep up the great site…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

