Parcel from Local Seller


I have been waiting since 9am in the morning for this parcel items to reach my house. Mind you, I have been waiting for this parcel items to arrive since the day I made a payment for it few weeks ago to a local seller from www.forum.lowyat.net but the shipping delivery was delayed due to the seller’s hectic working schedule I bet so I never complaint but to understand 😀 Guess what? She gave me a free shipping and used Poslaju! She usually only offer free pos daftar shipping for items above RM50.

Here are the items that I bought at a very reasonable and cheaper price compare to other sellers on that website!

1.LA EAU SUMMER Body Slimming Spray-RM10.00

2.Monplay Double Sided Concealer rm5.00 Ivory & Nude.

3.Magic Fringe Holder Sheets -2 sheet in a pack RM2.00 black colour.

4.Magic Painless Hair Removal -RM3.00

5.JOJO Brushes Set- RM12.00

6.Fruit Eye Mask – RM1, 1 piece. Cucumber Green mask.

7.Iamour honey choc lip gloss RM6.00

total: RM39.00

Leave a Reply

