No more playing lonely games


I came across this interesting article from a friend of mine on Facebook.
Since I am also quite a sucker for gamer myself, although I don’t play Farmville, but I do play games like Nightclub City, Happy Island, Pet Society, Superpoke Pets and also FPS games like Sudden Attack, Counter Strike but not that much lol and also games like Ran Online, O2Jam and Play Station.

Here is the article link url.

No more playing lonely games No more playing lonely games article

Leave a Reply

