Hauls from Korea


Hello 😀
Today I received some of the items that I bought from Ebay korean sellers. They are quite efficient and gave fast shipping as well. Not to mention really helpful and good in communication.
First parcel item I received is the SKINFOOD BB Cream Mushroom Blemish Balm Cream No.1 (Bright) in fullsize 50g. I think the price ranges from RM65.90 for local skinfood shop in Peninsular Malaysia but I bought it from Ebay for only US $12.99 (Approximately MYR 41.37). This bb cream from skinfood is expensive than the top SKINFOOD Aloe Sunscreen BB Cream. The seller also given me a sachet sample of Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream in 21 Light Beige.
The next parcel item is Innisfree Mineral Skin BB Cream in No.1 40g. As you know, if you have been following up or reading my past post of blogs, you will know that is the second time I re-purchased this mineral bb cream because it is good. It smoothen out my skin and really matches my skintone.. The only downside is it tends to melt after about 5-6 hours. ~.~

P/S: I missed one of my local parcel item today due to went out early to buy some grocery things O.o

Leave a Reply

