Parcel from Ebay Korea


Early on today I mentioned that I missed a local courier.. Turned out to be a registered post courier from Seoul Korea hehe!
I went to pick it up from the postman… Apparently they were shocked because you are supposed to pick items next day only haha.
Well back to the story, this is one of the item I bought from Ebay korean seller and it is also under Skinfood product yay! It is the SkinFood Aloe Sun BB Cream SPF20 in #1 fullsize of 50g.
I managed to wear the SkinFood Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream to the post office branch in Petaling Jaya. I must say the oil control is quite good and suprisingly the scent smells is yummy! It matches my skintone and the texture is light to medium and runny so easy to spread on the face. Hmm one of my favorite top bb creams besides the Innisfree Mineral BB Cream SPF40.
Well let’s see if the Skin Food Aloe Sun BB Cream is better than these two!
This was the first time I purchased item from this korean seller and although it is free postage, the seller sent via registered post with insurance.

P/S: Along with the skinfood item, also attached free sample sachets of Skinfood Grapefruit Refreshing Body Wash and Skinfood Apple Vinegar Fresh Foam.

Leave a Reply

