Parcel From The Same Old Korean Seller & Short Review on Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream


Hello šŸ™‚
Finally weekend is over and it is Monday today.
I just received my parcel from Seoul Korea again today from a nice seller whom I bought many items from several times before hehe.
This time I only bought one item from this seller but since the seller already knows me, so gave me a lot of samples LOL šŸ˜€ Now how cool is that!
As you know, this time I re-purchased the Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream in #21 Light Beige because it has good coverage, great oil control and it matches my skin tone perfectly as if I do not use any product on my face.
The samples that the seller gave me are 3 sachets of Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream in #21 and 3 sachets of Missha M Signature Real Complete BB Cream SPF25 which I never tried this one before.

Leave a Reply

