Korea Hauls again & Reviews.


Hello 🙂
As post’s title, yes, today I got my last parcel items from Korea haha.
I re-purchased the Innisfree Mineral Skin BB Cream in full size as you all know it is one of my top favorite bb cream besides Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream in #1.
The Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream has a great coverage and oil control is good! And the price is wayyyyyyyy cheaper than most BB Cream plus it is in 50ml!, cheaper than Skin79 I must say. The Skinfood Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream has good coverage and nice oil control too but I prefer Skinfood Aloe Sun BB Cream over it though. You can get it at a reasonable price on Ebay 🙂 Did I mention that both Skinfood BB Cream do matches my skin tone perfectly!
Anyways, back to the story, I also re-purchased the Skin79 Diamond Perfect Cover BB Concealer. The seller gave me discount for a combine shipping and also given me 3 samples which are Agnist BB Recovery Perfection BB Cream, Innisfree Green Tea Pure Cream and Innisfree Hand wash Gel. She is one of my old time good Korean seller 🙂

P/S: I love the scent smell of Skinfood BB Cream and also Skin79 BB Cream haha!

Leave a Reply

