Review on Skin Food Aloe Sun BB Cream SPF 20 PA+


First of all, I have oily skin and fair skin with yellow undertone. So I bought it in #01 which is for Light with yellow undertone and #02 is for Natural with red undertone if I am not mistaken. The #01 suits my skin tone perfectly.
It has SPF20 like most BB Creams have and surprisingly the oil control is good, better than Dr Jart Silver Label that people raved about how great the oil control is.
The coverage is medium to thick but it is depend on how much cream you dab on your face. You need at least a moisturizer before wearing it even though you have a normal or oily skin so this bb cream obviously not suitable for dry skin.
I love the scent smell of it, kind of reminds me of SkinFood Mushroom Multi BB Cream and also most of the Skin79 BB Creams that I also own.
I could not believe it when the first time I bought it because it is not expensive, cheaper than Skin79 and BRTC.
The only cons is that it tends to melt down or break out on my skin the first time I tried it on.. I don’t know whether it is because of the oiliness that my skin produces after 3-5 hours. Anyhow, there is no more break out after I used it for the second and third time.
This Skinfood BB Cream is one of my favorite top lists bb cream besides BRTC Blemish Recover Balm, Innisfree Mineral Skin BB Cream, Skin79 Absolute Total and Missha M Perfect Cover BB Cream.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sandcute
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 17:00:11

    skinfood skinfood
    skinfood skinfood
    skinfood skinfood
    skinfood skinfood

    Reply

Leave a Reply

