Review on The Body Shop Cheek Colour 04 Shade Golden Pink


This blush have always been my favorite since I was 18-19 years old. I have been using it for years now and although I did try blushes from other high end brands and even blushes from Revlon, but this is still the best for me.
It really helps creating a healthy glow on my skin particularly on my cheeks of course and yet it looks so natural. I often received compliments every time I wore it.
What I like the most about it is that the color suits my skin perfectly and it stays long hours on my oily skin. There are also many selection of colors to choose from.
The only cons are the price is a bit expensive and also the product packaging. The Revlon’s blush packaging is way better than this, plus it even has a mirror on it which Body shop blush does not have but it is okay because the packaging looks hot anyway!

Leave a Reply

