Hauls of Lioele BB Cream Korea, The Body Shop Eye Gel UK & BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream


Guess what? Haha, as mentioned on the post title, and so I bought more items… Geez.. I thought I would have been quitting for a while from online purchasing once I bought 19 items from ELF USA.

Who would have thought, man I was wrong haha!

http://www.fr3b.com/sample_details/sample_details.php?product_id=230309LioeleWaterdaropBBcream&pg=1

This time I bought Lioele Water Drop BB Cream SPF27 from South Korea seller and I have no idea why I chosen to buy this instead of the Lioele Beyond Solution which is cheaper or the newest one called Lioele Triple Solution. Maybe it is because I read on before in reviews that people said water drop bb cream or something like that is good for those who have oily skin.

http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/_en/_gb/catalog/product.aspx?ParentCatCode=C_SkinCare&CatCode=C_SkinCare_EyeCare&prdcode=53300m

http://www10.epinions.com/reviews/The_Body_Shop_Unperfumed_Elderflower_Eye_Gel

http://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ItemId=17139/Fragrance-Free_Elderflower_Eye_Gel/The_Body_Shop/Treatments_(Eye)

The eye gel called  Elderflower Cooling Eye Gel from UK, it is not available in Malaysia. I saw great reviews (5/5) about this item especially for those with tired eyes, sleepless nights, have under eye dark circles or eye bag.

http://www.fr3b.com/sample_details/sample_details.php?product_id=051108BRTCJasmineWaterBBCream&pg=1

Lastly, what I bought is the BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF 30, it is also has watery texture and people said that is it easily blend, guess something similar to Lioele Water Drop BB Cream… This BRTC Jasmine BB Cream is expensive than the BRTC Blemish Recover Balm that I currently own from BRTC product range.

http://www.eyeslipsface.com

Well let’s see once I receive all of them and also the ELF from USA!

I can’t wait any longerr… Till then~

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 2010 in review « BabyAdore's Blog
  2. Jennifer
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 12:22:04

    Hi!

    Where did you buy your Liole BB cream?

    Reply

  3. buy forum backlinks
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 22:08:09

    Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal method? I have a venture that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

    Reply

  4. purchase eye cream
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 02:14:37

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the best way wherein you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

    Reply

  5. eye cream for circles under eyes
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 13:04:13

    Woah this blog is great i love reading your posts. Stay up the good work! You already know, lots of people are hunting round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

    Reply

  6. Donna
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 00:32:10

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

