Review on BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30


Hey, if you ever seen every single picture that I took for my hauls for Korean product or BB Cream product including sample, you might noticed this samples I got. The BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30, I got three of them and finally managed to try it on yesterday. So here goes my own review, and I also added the picture along for those who did not follow up with my blog hehe!

You can also read my review that is published on the BRTC official website under the name Marie by clicking here http://www.brtcstore.com/_product_43329/Jasmine_BB_Cream_SPF_30

P/S : I KNOW THERE ARE GIRLS WHO ARE COPYING MY WHOLE REVIEWS, YOU-KNOW-WHO-YOU-ARE, SERIOUSLY PLEASE DON’T JUST COPY REVIEWS THAT MADE BY OTHER PEOPLE, IT IS NOT NICE, IF YOU WANT TO COPY, DO AT LEAST GIVE US A CREDIT OR KUDOS AND EDIT THE REVIEWS A BIT BY ADDING YOUR OWN WORDS!

The Review On BRTC Jasmine Water BB Cream

The coverage is quite sheer to medium. The cream texture is not thick and it is not runny which makes it is easier to apply and blend it on my face, unlike some BB Creams which are hard to blend.

I do not need to use a lot for the whole face, I just need to use a little.

If you need heavier coverage, you have to apply more than one layer. After long period of wearing, it is still not oily for me.

I love the scent smell of it! (Jasmine & Green Tea) And it is great since the scent is not too strong.

The oil control is good and also it gives me the dewy glowing look. It does not make my skin dry or oily,just right. This is suitable for those with combination, oily and even dry skin!

It also able to conceal my under eye dark circles, scar and uneven skin tone.

It feels light on my skin as this bb cream does not feel heavy on my face and it blends perfectly with my skin tone.

I can just wear it alone or put on loose powder or pressed powder after I put on this BB cream.

It looks really natural on my skin as if I do not use any makeup on.

It also does not make my skin breakout at all (a big plus in my book) and it also has SPF30 which is quite high than most BB Creams have.

The price is quite expensive than other BB creams that I own, even expensive than the BRTC Blemish Recover Balm which is one of my favorite too from BRTC product but overall I will definitely re-purchase it!

Leave a Reply

