Hauls for Korean Product Again LOL!


I have been waiting for my parcel to arrive since 8am and the Poslaju postman only managed to arrived like 5 minutes ago (1pm). Anyways, What I re-purchase is from one of my favorite seller ever!

She even gave me a half price and cheaper price since I am her regular customer haha. ❤ her to bits!

I re-purchased the Skin79 Mini Rose concealer (Perfect Cover BB Concealer in Natural Beige) because it is very tiny and it even has a mirror with it and you can hang it as a rosy pink key chain on your bag or just put it inside your pocket LOL!

The other items are Skin79 Oriental Perfect Cover BB Cream. This is quite nice and I also bought it again because it contains many natural extracts that can heal, moisturize and cover your blemishes or dark circles for a long period of time.

 

http://www.skin79.sassystores.com/Products_listing/mini%20concealer.jpg

 

http://www.skin79.ca/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=110&category_id=28&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=53


Leave a Reply

