Review on Maybelline New York Clear Smooth Minerals B.B Cream


My family had just gotten back from Penang and guess what? My mum stumbled into a BB Cream at a local Guardian at Komtar, Penang and it is a mineral bb cream.

It is by Maybelline under Clear Smooth Minerals B.B Cream and it claimed 8-in-1 benefits and comes with suncscreen SPF26/PA++

My mum grabbed lots of brochures just for it and actually she called me up when she saw it and straight away bought it for me. So once she reached home, I tried it on my bare face and I am pretty impressed as it blends well with my skin, the tone color suits my skin perfectly and my skin feels so much smoother. The only cons is that there is only 1 color available but maybe it is because as BB Cream is supposed to adjust automatically to match your skin tone. It is quite light to medium but you can build it. Oh and it able to conceal my dark circle and uneven skin tone. The cream is not thick and not runny, it is more like in between, kinda sheer but I guess you can dab or add on more on certain parts that needs more coverage.

P/S : Currently there is ongoing promotion discount for Maybelline Clear Smooth Minerals BB Cream at Guardian outlets so I recommend you to go grab it or just try it on as there is a tester available as well! =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Drop Ship Products
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 22:34:51

    puffiness, lines eye cream with serious antioxidant power. Drop Ship Products

    Reply

  2. car rims
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 01:34:13

    ghost ride that whip

    Reply

  3. Trackback: 2010 in review « BabyAdore's Blog
  4. maybelline dream matte powder
    Nov 27, 2012 @ 12:40:03

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

