Another The Body Shop Hauls from UK Seller and short review of The Body Shop Elderflower Cooling Eye Gel and Beauty Without Cruelty


Last Satuday I received my parcel which was dispatched to me on the fifth of October and reached to my house on the 16th October. So obviously it took 11 working days to arrive Malaysia this time -_-

This time I bought the Body Shop Seaweed Mattifying Day Cream in full size of 50ml and also The Body Shop Vitamin E Eye Cream in 15ml.

I havent had the chance to use them both and make a review since I am still using the Body Shop Elderflower Cooling Eye Gel and the Aiken new Oil Control range product hehe…

By the way, the Beauty Without Cruelty Leave-In Conditioner is AWESOME! It really does control the hair frizz and defines my curly hair. Now how cool is that! Yet it is in 250ml and you only need to use a little even for very long hair like mine. Plus, it lasts for whole day! Would I buy this product again? Definitely YES!

The Body Shop Elderflower Cooling Eye Gel is something impressive too as I just started using it fr under eye dark circles and I can see improvement. I will keep on using it for weeks to see the differences and make another review for this.

Till then~

Leave a Reply

