Parcels from USA, UK, Korea, Local.


Today I received all of my 5 parcels from USA and most of them are foundations.

I bought two or types of foundations from several sellers which are:

Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation SPF10 in Fair Light 020

Revlon Colorstay Makeup with Softlex SPF6 Combination/oily skin Foundation in Buff #150

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Radiant Firming Foundation in Buff #260

Revlon Colorstay Active Light Makeup SPF25 Foundation in Buff #150

I re-purchase an item from UK seller and received the parcel from UK today for The Body Shop All In One Face Base in 03.

I also gotten a local parcel for few mini kabuki brush set which comes in a mini black bag and face blush brush, I received tons of free gifts as well including sponges, key chains, earrings etc.

I also received another parcel from Korea and also received free gifts like a 10ml Lioele Beyond The Solution BB Cream, face masks from Shiseido product and the new Lioele 3D Skin Fix Foundation.

P/S: Currently waiting for my second and third big hauls from E.L.F, a product from USA which eventually will reach me this weekday and another big hauls also from E.L.F and from ULTA sites YAY! 😀 I just loveeeee end of year months!

Leave a Reply

