Received big parcel for my second big hauls of ELF USA.


As mentioned few days ago, I was waiting for my second big hauls elf parcel this week.

Well I have just received them today. They are mainly from Studio line, previously my first big hauls from ELF mostly are from Essentials line. Currently they are having 50% off worldwide 😄

There are more parcels for big hauls of ELF but they are gonna reach me by end of the month, another two or three in early December and some in middle and end of December, I know I bought too many O.o

I received some of my E.L.F Studio Line babies as below and I got them all at half price 50%.

I am loving them as much as I love my babies from E.L.F Essentials Line haha! My sisters and mum are quite shocked to see I bought a lot lol.

P/S : I really need to stop shopping haha but I just cannot help it with all these spectacular discount offers.
e.l.f. Studio High Definition Powder $6

e.l.f. Studio Mineral Face Primer $6

e.l.f. Studio SPF 45 Sunscreen UVA/UVB Protection $6

e.l.f. Studio Bronzers in Golden Bronzer $3

e.l.f. Studio Complexion Brush $3

e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush $3

e.l.f. Essentials Zit Zapper $1

e.l.f. Essentials Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 in Ivory $1

e.l.f. Studio Blush Brush $3

e.l.f. Studio Kabuki Face Brush $5:

e.l.f. Studio Angled Foundation Brush $3

e.l.f. Studio Eyelash Curlers in Mini Eyelash Curler #85006 $3

e.l.f. Studio Eyeshadow “C” Brush $3

e.l.f. Studio Lip Lock Pencil $3

e.l.f. Studio Minty Lip Gloss in Nashville and Miami $3

e.l.f. Essentials Luscious Liquid Lipstick in Color Baby Lips #2111 and Perfect Pink #2119 $1

e.l.f. Essentials Lipstick in Color Classy #7702 $1

e.l.f. Essentials Eyelash & Brow Wand $1

e.l.f. Studio Cream Eyeshadow Candlelight, Bronzed $3

e.l.f. Studio Cream Eyeliner Black, Ivory $3

Leave a Reply

