Hauls from ULTA site!


Today I received my parcel for hauls from www.ULTA.com

What I bought are, again some of the brushes from Eco Tools haha, yup I am a very loyal and big fans of EcoTools brush set 😄

These are the items that I bought, and if you notice, I bought the Revlon PhotoReady foundation although it is available in Malaysia, well its because the color shade for my skin is not available in Malaysia, the lightest shade for Malaysia is up until Nude 004 only lol and also I am huge fans of the Revlon Colorstay Makeup Foundation but also the same case, the color shade is only available online as the color is again unavailable in Malaysia -.- Sucks I know but luckily theres a world named the Internet haha… Oh also I gotten the Maybelline Superstay 24HR Foundation because of the rave reviews online on http://www.makeupalley.com 😄

Cheers! Ho ho ho xmas mood~

 

 

Eco Tools Bamboo Lash and Brow Groomer $3.99

 

Eco Tools Bamboo Blush Brush $7.99

 

Eco Tools Bamboo Foundation Brush $6.99

 

Eco Tools Bamboo 5 pc Complexion Brush Set $11.99

 

Revlon Photo Ready Makeup SPF 20 Shell $12.99, both color in Shell.

 

Maybelline Superstay 24 Hour Makeup Sand Beige $9.99, color in Sand Beige

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bet365
    Dec 15, 2010 @ 18:41:16

    hello I was fortunate to come cross your website in bing
    your Topics is splendid
    I obtain much in your theme really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really magnificentsuper
    where can find it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

