Received fifth hauls of ELF USA


This morning I received my fifth hauls for E.L.F (USA product) from the website www.eyelipsface.com

I bought it during the 50% off discount and what I gotten are these and I have already started using them today and while I am typing it, yeah it has been passed half day and my makeup stays looking like it was just applied for the rest of the night. 🙂

So these are the list items that I bought and received for my fifth hauls of ELF product as usual all at half price only! 😛

e.l.f. Studio Body Glow – $6

e.l.f. Studio Stipple Brush – $3.00

e.l.f. Mineral Angled Blush Brush – $5.00
e.l.f. Mineral Foundation Brush – $5.00
e.l.f. Mineral Powder Brush – $5.00
e.l.f. Mineral Eye Brightener – $3
e.l.f. Mineral Blemish Kit $8
e.l.f. Mineral 4 piece Bamboo Brush Set $10

 

Leave a Reply

