Hauls of Wet n Wild from USA and Local for Double Eyelid Sticker / Tape


Hello everyone, today I received 2 mails, first one is from USA, which only took 1 week to arrive to my place, Wow! Now it is the same thing like when every time I purchase an item from Korea lol, also only 1 week.

Back to the story, what I bought is the Wet n Wild Mega Eyes Creme Eyeliner a.k.a Wet n Wild Cream Eyeliner. I got it quite cheaper than the normal price shown on Ebay because the seller is so cute to give me a special discount whenever I purchase this item from her although this is my first time haha. The minute I tried it on, I was impressive, it is a lot creamier and easier to apply than the E.L.F Studio Cream Eyeliner. Now I know what it has 4.4/5 rates based on 570 reviews the Makeup. http://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ItemId=108662/Mega_eyes_Creme_liner_Black/Wet__n__Wild/Eyeliner

Picture taken from official WetnWild website http://wnwbeauty.com/Product.php?Pid=85

 

 

Next item which I bought from a local seller on forums.lowyat.net is the Double Eyelid Sticker a.k.a Double Eyelid Tape and lately I noticed I have been collecting too many of these stuff and even my sister now obsessive with it because of me haha!

Till then~

 

Leave a Reply

